And we’re off! Charity and Committee for 2014

Charity, Cycling and Craic!

And we’re off! Charity and Committee for 2014

December 9, 2013 General Category 0

Congratulations to theĀ Prader Willi Syndrome Association of Ireland, as they were selected as the benifecary charity for 2014 at our AGM on Wednesday 9th of October. We look forward to working with you throughout what promises to be another unforgettable year! The selection was made by members present after excellent presentations from the five shortlisted charities.

The new committee for 2014 was also chosen and here’s how it went…

  • President: Andrew Garrad
  • Vice-President: Phillip Garrad
  • Secretary: Ashling Holland
  • Treasurer: Dave Hickey
  • PRO External: Conor McHugh
  • PRO Internal: Fred McMahon & Aine McManus
  • Webmaster: Brian Mc Laughlin
  • 1st Year Rep: Aaron Darcy

Fundraising: Lorraine Wilson, Samantha Ward, Leanne Cribbin, Lorna Donlon, Helen Kennelly, Lorraine Mounsey, Teresa Loftus

Food: Adrian Giffney, Jennifer Rabe, Sinead Merrigan, Donnacha Gayer

Training: Martin Rocks, Conor McHugh, Dave Hickey, Alan Nugent, Ivor McCormack, Caoimhe Ryan, Claire Keogh, Bill Watson, Sean Kelleher

OCM / Volunteers: Eimear Ryan, Elaine Smith

Past President: Emma Kilgannon

Looking forward to another good year!